top of page

Duchov League Winners

The league tables have been updated, so here are the winners from the iMBRA League Endurance race in Duchov.


Endurance 3.5cc- Peter Pulvermuller (D)

Endurance 7.5cc- Markus Schwab (D)

Endurance 15cc- Jurgen Mischke (D)

Endurance 27cc- Rainer Riedel (D)

Endurance 35cc- Petr Lamač (CZ)

Congratulations to all the winners!!!

 Recent Posts  
bottom of page