top of page

iMBRA League Update- 08.05.2016

Fellow Racers,

Following the latest iMBRA league event in Dessau the leaders are as follows:

3.5cc joint leaders - Mauro Braghieri & Ronny Soltwedel 7.5cc - Winnie Ott 15cc - Ludo Smeets 27cc - Dieter Smeets 35cc - Joachim Hof

For full details of the league, please got to the 2016 iMBRA League page,

Next up is The Netherlands- 14th to 16th May 2016

See you all there,

The iMBRA Committee


 Recent Posts  
bottom of page