top of page

New iMBRA Committee

Fellow racers,

Following on from a fantastic World Championship in France we would like to introduce you to the new committee who were elected at the open meeting during the World Champs.

President: Ian Folkson (UK)

Vice President: Erich Costa (France)

Treasurer and Secretary: Lauren Morrison (UK)

Committee Member: Jan Wegeberg Smidt (Norway)

Committee Member : Vladislav Krasovsky (Belarus)

Committee Member : Christian Hof (Germany)

Committee Member : Andrea Cavalli (Italy)

Non voting members:

Junior Representative: Arturs Teteris (Latvia)

Webmaster: Andy Coburn (UK)

As you can see we have a combination of some old committee members and some new and as always we will try to do our best for our members and our amazing hobby.

The minutes from the open meeting will be published in the next few weeks.

Kind regards

The iMBRA Committee

 Recent Posts  
bottom of page