2018 iMBRA World Championship Endurance Results

August 14, 2018

Huge congratulations go to all the Endurance class winners and podium placed racers at the 2nd iMBRA World Championship in Égletons, France:


3.5cc Junior - 1st Alexis Oger, 2nd Christian Stoltenberg, 3rd Ian Bekaert
3.5cc Senior - 1st Zack Humphries, 2nd Mauro Braghieri, 3rd Valentinas Pumputis
7.5cc Junior - 1st Bogdan Znachenok, 2nd Max Kratschmar, 3rd Elia Raab
7.5cc Senior - 1st Valentinas Pumputis, 2nd Andrius Aliasevicius, 3rd Roland Racz
15cc Junior - 1st Bogdan Znachenok, 2nd Conner Willimsky, 3rd Elia Raab
15cc Senior - 1st Christian Hof, 2nd Sebastien Videmont, 3rd Valter Seljak
27cc Senior - 1st Steven Kindt, 2nd David Sticka, 3rd Joachim Hof
35cc Senior - 1st Erich Costa, 2nd Gabriele Belletti, 3rd Yalin Sui





Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

 Recent Posts  

June 18, 2020

March 31, 2020

March 24, 2020

March 16, 2020

March 5, 2020

February 2, 2020

January 30, 2020

January 30, 2020

January 27, 2020

Please reload

About Us
As an international, worldwide and non-profit making association the iMBRA is dedicated to supporting the development and quality of model boat racing, in all forms. It shall be run by racers, for racers and therefore the objective of the iMBRA is: “To promote internationally, the highest standards in racing and co-operation to achieve common goals.
  • Facebook Basic Black
Contact Us
If you want to get in touch with us at iMBRA all you have to do is fill in the boxes below and let us know whats on your mind.