Duchov League Winners

July 16, 2017

The league tables have been updated, so here are the winners from the iMBRA League Endurance race in Duchov.



Endurance 3.5cc- Peter Pulvermuller (D)

Endurance 7.5cc- Markus Schwab (D)

Endurance 15cc- Jurgen Mischke (D)

Endurance 27cc- Rainer Riedel (D)

Endurance 35cc- Petr Lamač (CZ)


Congratulations to all the winners!!!

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

 Recent Posts  

June 18, 2020

March 31, 2020

March 24, 2020

March 16, 2020

March 5, 2020

February 2, 2020

January 30, 2020

January 30, 2020

January 27, 2020

Please reload

About Us
As an international, worldwide and non-profit making association the iMBRA is dedicated to supporting the development and quality of model boat racing, in all forms. It shall be run by racers, for racers and therefore the objective of the iMBRA is: “To promote internationally, the highest standards in racing and co-operation to achieve common goals.
  • Facebook Basic Black
Contact Us
If you want to get in touch with us at iMBRA all you have to do is fill in the boxes below and let us know whats on your mind.