

## Offshore class entry information for the iMBRA World Championship 2020

	3.5cc	7.5cc	15cc	27cc	35cc
World Champion 2018	Kjell Gunnar Noddeland - NO	Anders Minde Dorum - NO	Roger Sandaker - NO	Erich Costa - FR	Ivan Stagnani - IT
League Winner(s) 2018	Thierry Corbe - FR	Helge Haugen - NO	Jarle Larsen - NO	Helge Simonsen - NO	Jan Sofus Saxegaard -
			Gilbert Galli - FR	Robert Guyot - FR	NO
				Ivano Della Noce - IT	
European Champion 2019	Giuliano Ott - DE	Anders Minde Dorum - NO	Martijn Wolfs - NL	Are Kvisberglien - NO	Andrea Cavalli - IT
League Winner 2019	Erich Costa - FR	Samuel Caillet - FR	Stefan Veit - DE	Christian Hof -DE	Rudi Arnesen - NO

## Wild card entries will be confirmed directly with the recipients

## Number of additional places available:

Country	3.5cc	Country	7.5cc	Country	15cc	Country	27сс	Country	35cc
Italy	6	Italy	5	Italy	5	Italy	7	Italy	7
Hong Kong	5	Norway	5	Norway	5	Germany	5	Norway	5
Germany	5	Germany	5	Germany	5	Netherlands	5	Netherlands	5
United Kingdom	5	France	4	China	4	France	4	Sweden	4
Norway	4	China	4	Hong Kong	4			Germany	4
		Hong Kong	4	Netherlands	4				
		United Kingdom	4						

All other countries 3 entries per class.

## Important Information regarding wild card entries for the World Championship to be held in Gonzaga, Italy, 2<sup>nd</sup> to 15<sup>th</sup> August 2020

- The winners of the European Championship 2019 will receive wild card entries (the wild cards will be offered to the winners only and will not be passed down the order)
- The winners of the 2018 and 2019 leagues will receive wild card entries;
- If a winner of the 2018 league does not wish to use their wild card, the wild card will be given as an extra place to the Country that the winner is from.
- If a winner of the 2019 league does not wish to use their wild card, the wild card will be offered to the next competitor in the results list. (The wild card will only be offered to the top 3 competitors in each class)

Only current members of iMBRA will be eligible to compete at the iMBRA World Championship 2020