

## Hydro class entry information for the iMBRA World Championship 2022

	3.5cc	7.5cc	15cc	27сс
World Champion 2018	Martin Fields - GB	Erich Costa – FR	Mathias Hof -DE	Ivano Della Noce - IT
League Winner(s) 2018	Roger Sandåker - NO	Samuel Caillet - FR	Samuel Caillet - FR	Erich Costa - FR
	Sven Kolstad - NO			Ivano Della Noce - IT
European Champion 2019	Winfried Ott - DE	Maciej Duchinski - PL	Maciej Duchinski - PL	Richard Andreassen - NO
League Winner 2019	Mathias Hof -DE	Mathias Hof -DE	Christian Hof -DE	Christian Hof -DE

## Wild card entries will be confirmed directly with the recipients

Number of places available in addition to those listed above:

Country	3.5cc	Country	7.5cc	Country	15cc	Country	27cc
Italy	5	Italy	5	Italy	5	Italy	6
Poland	5	Poland	5	Poland	5	Poland	5
France	5	France	5	Norway	5	Germany	5
Germany	5	Canada	5	Russia	5	Norway	5
United Kingdom	5	USA	5	Germany	4	USA	5
Sweden	4	Norway	4	Canada	4	France	4
		Germany	4	USA	4		
				United Kingdom	4		
		All other cou	intries 3 o	entries per class.			

## Important Information regarding wild card entries for the World Championship to be held in Konopiska, Poland, 31<sup>st</sup> July to

## 13<sup>th</sup> August 2022

- The winners of the European Championship 2019 will receive wild card entries (the wild cards will be offered to the winners only and will not be passed down the order)
- The winners of the 2018 and 2019 leagues will receive wild card entries;
- If a winner of the 2018 league does not wish to use their wild card, the wild card will be given as an extra place to the Country that the winner is from.
- If a winner of the 2019 league does not wish to use their wild card, the wild card will be offered to the next competitor in the results list. (The wild card will only be offered to the top 3 competitors in each class)

Only current members of iMBRA will be eligible to compete at the iMBRA World Championship 2022